Posted by: coomercove | September 29, 2007

2nd opinion on Gold City at Higher Ground

I just read this quote in a comment over at A Very Fine Line.

My wife and I attended a Gold City concert in Kingsport, TN Sunday evening and they were absolutely spectacular.

I am glad to see that someone agrees with me. And no, I didn’t make the above comment. If I had, I would have provided a link to this blog.

If you clicked on this link from A Very Fine Line, you may read my review of the Gold City concert here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

