Posted by: coomercove | December 10, 2007

Best Christmas project ever

Last week, I started to write a review of the Cathedral Quartet’s Cathedral Christmas A Capella project. I was listening to the project on my mp3 player, but ran into a slight problem. The songs on my mp3 player were not named with the track numbers and were all jumbled up. So, I was planning on listening to the CD itself this week and posting a review. However, Wes at Burke’s Brainwork beat me to it. He has posted a great review here. Go read it!

I agree with those that say this project is the best Christmas CD ever. It isn’t my favorite one because I don’t have as many memories tied to it as Gold City’s Voices Of Christmas, but I definitely feel Cathedral Christmas A Capella is the best.

Leave a Reply

Categories

