Posted by: coomercove | December 11, 2008

Anyone going to a Mark Trammell Trio concert?

I have what is probably a strange request and a big favor to ask.

Is anyone planning on seeing the Mark Trammell Trio this weekend? If so, would you be willing to purchase some product for me and mail it to me? I could pay for the product and shipping via paypal. I really want their Christmas projects, and would love to have them before Christmas. If so, let me know via a comment or at littlejeep84@hotmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Categories

