Posted by: coomercove | June 19, 2009

VIDEO: Gold City At Tusculum

Gold City At Tusculum College

About three weeks ago, I went to the campus of Tusculum College in Greenville, TN to see Steve Ladd with Gold City one final time.  I never got around to writing a review of the concert, but I do have almost all of it videoed (Due to my own clumsiness technical issues,  I missed the ending of one encore and the majority of one song).   I’ve created a play list so that all the videos will play in the correct order or you can browse all my videos here.  Below is the video of the opening song, “I Cast My Bread Upon The Water”.

Leave a Reply

Categories

