Posted by: coomercove | November 13, 2010

Video: Brent Mitchell’s Official Gold City Debut

Logan Pettis, who posts on youtube under lgp1987, has posted several videos of Brent Mitchell’s official debut with Gold City on Thursday night.  As of now, he has posted “When I Get Carried Away“, “Get Up, Get Ready“, “It Won’t Be Long“, “Rainbow of Love“, and “I Cast My Bread Upon The Water“.  He has also uploaded “In Time, On Time, Every Time” featuring a young boy from the church singing tenor in place of Brent.


  1. […] Gold City.  Rather than repeat the links here, why don’t you head on over to Brandon’s blog and check them […]

  2. Hey…that’s ME!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: